ecosystem

Enhancing the IT solution together

 

The easol ecosystem consists of easol solution and the easol community.

easol solution is used by capital investment companies, investment managers, asset managers and property managers. As members of the easol community, they generate impetus for enhancement of the IT solution. Around 1,000 users currently use easol suite. They are connected via the easol infrastructure and supported by easol service.

The benefits of the easol ecosystem at a glance



  • The first platform for a fully integrated software solution in the real assets sector
  • A high level of standardisation ensures an outstanding cost/benefit ratio
  • Modern interface solutions ensure continuous data consistency
  • The SaaS solution removes the need for cost-intensive IT installations at the customer end
  • The easol community generates impetus for digitalisation of the property industry

easol solution



easol solution is the first all-in-one IT solution for investments in property and other real assets. The smart core of easol solution is easol suite. It consists of the fully integrated software products of our software partners. The accompanying service, which is particularly important in the set-up and onboarding phases, is offered via easol service. With the easol infrastructure or manufacturer-operated cloud solutions, we provide all customers with an IT infrastructure that meets the latest requirements.

easol suite



The smart core of easol solution is easol suite. It consists of the fully integrated software products:
1. bison.box
2. Boreales ALL.FONDS
3. Coyote
4. DocuWare
5. EVANA
6. iX-Haus
7. PRODA
8. SAP FI
9. SAP RE/FX

We have combined the best products on the market in this IT solution. They are integrated in easol suite and deliver the right content: they have already been comprehensively designed, set up and adapted for the requirements of fund providers and managers of real assets.

easol service



We provide an extensive, reliable service for our customers with easol service. The set-up and onboarding phases are crucial for all users. We actively support our customers with standardised onboarding processes and a proven, structured and binding plan of action. In addition, the easol team helps with data integration of third-party software solutions. A key account manager provides personal support and is on hand to deal with any questions.

easol infrastructure



We provide a state-of-the-art infrastructure for our customers with the easol infrastructure. This includes enterprise hardware with multi-cloud option, multiple line connection to data centres, real-time mirroring of all data and proven back-up and recovery systems. Other features of the easol infrastructure are established and tested contingency processes as well as 24/7 system availability. Data security is our top priority. Data from different users or customers is kept strictly separate. If manufacturers have their own secure cloud solutions, we manage these for our customers.

easol community



The strength of easol solution is its community philosophy: all users become part of the unique easol community. Everyone shares their expertise with the community. The growing body of knowledge is used to enhance the IT solutions. Through direct exchange with the users, these solutions are constantly optimised, and their individual scope of application is extended. The profit is in the purchase. The easol community benefits from this wisdom: it acts as a purchasing community in relation to its software partners. For instance, discounts on licence prices are attained for community members, and bundled project management enables savings on project management costs.

We constantly screen the market for innovative solutions, and the community benefits from new PropTechs that we integrate into the IT solution.


Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.


+49 40 809030-550
info@easol.eu

 

Our address


Raboisen 5
20095 Hamburg

ecosystem

Die IT-Lösung gemeinsam weiterentwickeln

 

Das easol ecosystem setzt sich aus der easol solution und der easol community zusammen.

Die easol solution wird von Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften, Investmentmanagern, Asset und Property Managern genutzt. Als Mitglieder der easol community geben sie Impulse für die Weiterentwicklung der IT-Lösung. Rund 1.000 User nutzen gegenwärtig die easol suite, sind über die easol infrastructure angebunden und werden über den easol service betreut.

Die Vorteile des easol ecosystem auf einen Blick



  • Erste Plattform für voll integrierte Software-Lösung im Bereich Real Assets
  • Hoher Standardisierungsgrad gewährleistet eine gute Kosten-Nutzen-Relation
  • Moderne Schnittstellenlösungen gewährleisten kontinuierliche Datenkonsistenz
  • Durch SaaS-Lösung werden kostenintensive IT-Installationen auf Kundenseite entbehrlich
  • easol community ist Impulsgeber für die Digitalisierung der Immobilienbranche

easol solution



Die easol solution ist die erste ganzheitliche IT-Lösung für Investments in Immobilien und andere Real Assets. Smarter Kern der easol solution ist die easol suite. Sie besteht aus den voll integrierten Software-Produkten unserer Software-Partner. Der begleitende Service, der vor allem in der Set-Up- und Onboarding-Phase wichtig ist, wird über easol service angeboten. Eine IT-Infrastruktur, die modernste Anforderungen erfüllt, stellen wir allen Kunden mit der easol infrastructure oder herstellerseitig betriebenen Cloud-Lösungen zur Verfügung.

easol suite



Smarter Kern der easol solution ist die easol suite. Sie besteht aus den voll integrierten Software-Produkten:
1. bison.box
2. ASCAVO ALL.FONDS
3. Coyote
4. DocuWare
5. EVANA
6. iX-Haus
7. PRODA
8. SAP FI
9. SAP RE/FX

Wir haben in der IT-Lösung die besten Produkte am Markt kombiniert: Sie sind in der easol suite integriert und bringen den richtigen Content mit: Sie wurden bereits umfassend für die Bedürfnisse von Fondsanbietern und Managern von Real Assets angepasst, eingerichtet und adaptiert.

easol service



Mit dem easol service bieten wir unseren Kunden einen umfassenden und kompetenten Service. Für alle Nutzer ist die Set-Up- und Onboarding-Phase von entscheidender Bedeutung. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden aktiv mit standardisierten Onboarding-Prozessen und mit einem bewährten, strukturierten und verbindlichen Maßnahmenplan. Zudem unterstützt das easol-Team bei der Datenintegration von Drittsoftwarelösungen. Ein Key-Account übernimmt die persönliche Betreuung und steht für alle Fragen zur Verfügung.

easol infrastructure



Mit der easol infrastructure stellen wir unseren Kunden eine hochmoderne Infrastruktur zur Verfügung. Hierzu zählen eine Enterprise-Hardware mit Multicloud-Option, eine mehrfache Leitungsanbindung der Rechenzentren, eine Real-Time-Spiegelung aller Daten und bewährte Back-Up- und Wiederherstellungssysteme. Weitere Features der easol infrastructure sind etablierte und getestete Notfallprozesse sowie eine 24/7-Systemverfügbarkeit. Datensicherheit hat für uns den höchsten Stellenwert. Die Daten der verschiedenen Anwender bzw. Kunden sind strikt voneinander getrennt. Sofern Hersteller eigene, sichere Cloud-Lösungen zur Verfügung stellen, managen wir diese für unsere Kunden.

easol community



Die Stärke der easol solution liegt im Community-Gedanken: Alle Nutzer werden Teil der einzigartigen easol community. Jeder teilt sein Know-how mit der Gemeinschaft. Das wachsende Wissen wird für die Weiterentwicklung der IT-Lösungen eingesetzt. Durch den direkten Austausch mit den Anwendern werden sie laufend optimiert und die Anwendungsbreite der einzelnen Lösungen erweitert.

Der Gewinn liegt im Einkauf. Diese Weisheit macht sich die easol community zunutze: Sie tritt gegenüber ihren Software-Partnern als Einkaufsgemeinschaft auf. So werden Kostenvorteile bei den Lizenzpreisen für die Community-Mitglieder erreicht und gleichzeitig können durch das gebündelte Projektmanagement Kosten eingespart werden.

Wir screenen den Markt ständig nach innovativen Lösungen und die Community profitiert von neuen PropTechs, die wir in die IT-Lösung integrieren.


Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!


+49 40 809030-550
info@easol.eu

 

Unsere Adresse


Raboisen 5
20095 Hamburg