easol

as easy as easy can be

easol GmbH (easol) is a young, dynamic IT company with a start-up character, great innovation capacity and excellent links with the property industry. The market-leading companies INTREAL (AIFM) and control.IT (IT service provider) were quick to spot the potential of a holistic IT solution, and established easol as a joint venture.

With easol solution, easol provides a unique, fully integrated IT solution for investments in property and other real assets. It comprises the software applications of easol suite, a modern infrastructure (easol infrastructure) and comprehensive customer support (easol service). The smart core is easol suite – comprising selected software products that are established in the sector, such as SAP, bison.box and iX-Haus.

All easol users make up the easol community. They help to continuously enhance the IT solution. All innovations and improvements are available to all users.

Marko Broschinski


Marko Broschinski worked in various positions in the German and international banking and finance sector from 1990 to 2019. He has extensive knowledge of the investment sector and has been responsible for the selection and implementation of various digitalisation solutions. At easol, he is in charge of sales, key accounts, finance and administration.


Marko Broschinski
Managing Director
+49 40 809030-551
MBroschinski@easol.eu


Connect with me on Xing or LinkedIn.


Sebastian Runge


Sebastian Runge gained his extensive experience working on IT projects of major asset managers such as Patrizia, the HIH Group and KGAL. At easol, he is responsible for project management, interfaces and bison.box. .


Sebastian Runge
Managing Director
+49 40 809030-565
SRunge@easol.eu


Connect with me on Xing or LinkedIn.


Markus Schmitt


Markus Schmitt is a business graduate and managing director of INTREAL Solutions GmbH. Since 2001, he has worked in a range of different sectors in the fields of software development, project management, data centre management, and software as a service (SaaS) and cloud solutions. At easol, he is responsible for cloud, infrastructure and SAP.


Markus Schmitt
Managing Director
+49 40 809030-570
MSchmitt@easol.eu


Connect with me on Xing.


Careers

Become part of the unique easol story: apply now.

easol is a young company based in the heart of Hamburg. We are looking for start-up spirit, a hands-on mentality and innovative ideas. We think creatively and outside the box. easol is a joint venture between INTREAL and control.IT. We stand for innovation, new ideas, the community approach and outstanding IT expertise.

You can find our current job offers and extensive career information here.

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.


+49 40 809030-550
info@easol.eu

 

Our address


Raboisen 5
20095 Hamburg

easol

so einfach ist einfach

Die easol GmbH (easol) ist ein junges dynamisches IT-Unternehmen, das sich durch einen Start-up-Charakter, eine große Innovationskraft und beste Vernetzung in der Immobilienbranche auszeichnet. Die marktführenden Unternehmen INTREAL (Immobilien-Service-KVG) und control.IT (IT-Dienstleister) haben frühzeitig das Potenzial einer ganzheitlichen IT-Lösung erkannt und die easol als Joint Venture gegründet.

Die easol bietet mit der easol solution eine einzigartige, voll integrierte IT-Lösung für Investments in Immobilien und andere Real Assets. Sie besteht aus den Software-Applikationen der easol suite, einer modernen Infrastruktur (easol infrastructure) und einer umfassenden Kundenbetreuung (easol service). Smarter Kern ist die easol suite – bestehend aus ausgewählten, in der Branche etablierten Software-Produkten wie beispielsweise SAP, bison.box oder iX-Haus.

Alle Nutzer der easol bilden die easol community. Sie tragen dazu bei, die IT-Lösung kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln. Alle Neuerungen und Verbesserungen stehen allen Nutzern zur Verfügung.

Marko Broschinski


Marko Broschinski war von 1990 bis 2019 in verschiedenen Positionen im deutschen und internationalen Banken- und Finanzumfeld tätig. Er verfügt über umfassende Kenntnisse im Investmentsektor und hat die Auswahl und Implementierung verschiedener Digitalisierungslösungen verantwortet. Bei der easol leitet er neben dem Vertrieb die Bereiche Key Account, Finance und Administration.


Marko Broschinski
Geschäftsführer
+49 40 809030-551
MBroschinski@easol.eu


Vernetzen Sie sich mit mir auf Xing oder LinkedIn.


Sebastian Runge


Sebastian Runge hat seine umfassenden Erfahrungen bei IT-Projekten großer Immobilien-Asset-Manager wie Patrizia, der HIH-Gruppe oder KGAL gesammelt. Bei der easol verantwortet er die Bereiche Projektmanagement, Schnittstellen und die bison.box.


Sebastian Runge
Geschäftsführer
+49 40 809030-565
SRunge@easol.eu


Vernetzen Sie sich mit mir auf Xing oder LinkedIn.


Markus Schmitt


Markus Schmitt ist Diplom-Kaufmann und Geschäftsführer der INTREAL Solutions GmbH. Seit 2001 ist er branchenübergreifend im Bereich der Softwareentwicklung, dem Projektmanagement und dem Betrieb von Rechenzentren bzw. Software-as-a-Service- (SaaS-) und Cloud-Lösungen tätig. Bei der easol ist er für die Bereiche Cloud, Infrastructure und SAP zuständig.


Markus Schmitt
Geschäftsführer
+49 40 809030-570
MSchmitt@easol.eu


Vernetzen Sie sich mit mir auf Xing.


Karriere

Werden Sie Mitglied der einzigartigen easol-Story: Bewerben Sie sich.

Die easol ist ein junges Unternehmen mit Sitz in der Hamburger City. Bei uns zählen Start-up-Spirit, Hands-on-Mentalität und innovative Ideen. Wir denken kreativ und außerhalb der ausgetretenen Pfade. easol ist ein Joint Venture der Unternehmen INTREAL und control.IT. Wir stehen für Innovation, neue Ideen, den Community-Ansatz und hohe IT-Kompetenz.

Unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote sowie umfassende Informationen zum Thema Karriere erhalten Sie hier.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!


+49 40 809030-550
info@easol.eu

 

Unsere Adresse


Raboisen 5
20095 Hamburg